After decades of providing legal services to the Denver community and beyond, we regret to inform you that Wood, Ris& Hames, P.C. has closed its doors. We look forward to continuing our long-standing relationships with clients and working with new clients at other locations. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

The following attorneys have moved to:

1819 Denver West Drive, Suite 265
Golden, Colorado 80401
Phone: (303) 863-7700
www.jpfirm.law

Mark J. Jachimiak: mjachimiak@jpfirm.law
Andrew D. Peterson: apeterson@jplaw.law
Rachel A. Morris: rmorris@jpfirm.law
Joseph R. Kummer: jkummer@jpfirm.law
Andrew K. Lavin: alavin@jpfirm.law
Richard G. Kiely: rkiely@jpfirm.law
Charles E. Weaver: cweaver@jpfirm.law
Mark R. Davis: mdavis@jpfirm.law
Tony R. Clapp: tclapp@jpfirm.law

William A. Rogers, III has moved to:

2060 Broadway, Suite 400
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 447-1375
wrogers@dietzedavis.com